Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Good VPS hosts, what are they?
Thought I found a couple of great VPS hosts after a week of research and got totally hosed in the final hours.
Is this possible... VPS Host, 2GB RAM, cPanel, Root Access

Any information on Centoserver.com vps hosting reliability?
What VPS hosting provider would you rather choose? Why?
Good host is hostingsource.com.
As a long-time customer, I can say their service is unexcelled in uptime, support, consistent performance, and overall user-friendliness. As an amateur, I am extremely grateful for this.
Deals from legionbox.com and hostsailor.com are well-balanced and low cost.
Best hosting that exists, hands down! Lightning fast servers, affordable price, A+ support, highly recommended!
I am a developer that does web sites for clients. I have had my own account with Neironvps.com NVMe VPS for about 5 months, no problems.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces.
All package plans from surfhosting.co. and legionbox.com are worth every cent you pay for their services.
I've been having issues with many providers until I found these ones.
First great surprise : Everything you see on their website is true, real, not sugarcoated.
Second great surprise : Their customer support is incredibly efficient.
And third great surprise : The websites load fast, and are reliable.
I would definitely recommend.
I can advise you to compare all web hosting services, as it is a top priority for your new web host business to be well-provided with all necessary tools.
You can rely on GTHost.com Miami vps. The thing that really has impressed me is the willingness of the support staff to take the time to explain things to a newbie who asks very basic questions.